Childs Farm Ambassador

Very exciting, I am a Childs Farm Ambassador! Their products are amazing and smell absolutely scrummytastic! 

So in my first box of goodies I received 30 samples of their gorgeous baby wash which were quickly snapped up by all of my baby friends – mainly at swimming, Jo Jingles and also at Baby Sensory as well as my NCT group and the rest of my Mummy friends! (I have lots of friends with babies now!)

They have gone down a storm! 

I also received a beautiful Baby Essentials Kit, which you can buy in your local Boots store with 25% off at the moment (the whole range is discounted in other shops too as they are promoting themselves) I also received one of their cute colouring books (which will be used when Emelia is older) some stickers and my rather fab 30% off code!

When I opened the Baby Essentials Kit up to get to the yummy contents I also found a £1 off voucher, very handy. If you buy one yourself you’ll get one too! It makes a lovely new baby gift and retails at £9.99. You get 50ml bottles of Baby Wash, Baby Moisturiser and Baby Bedtime Bubbles and a 15ml tube of their Nappy Cream.

Childs Farm is an award winning British brand and their products have been specifically developed to care for baby’s delicate skin – even if it’s prone to eczema and sensitivity. Their products are suitable for newborns and upwards, contains organic essential oils and are free from nasty parabens, SLSs, mineral oils and artificial colours. 

Interested yet?!

Hop on over to their website at http://www.childsfarm.com and pop some of their gorgeous items in your basket! Use code CFAMB201 to get a whopping 30% off too! This code doesn’t run out either so you can use it time and time again.

If you’d like a sample when I get some more then please ask and I’ll get one to you.

Love, C

Leave a Reply

