Rainbow FIRE!

So, rainbows are the best. Fact.

My button crafting room is FULL to the brim with rainbow goodies so if I can add a bit more colour or a bit more rainbow to my life then it HAS to be done!

We popped over to a friends house a few weeks back and she told me about these packets you can pop on to a fire pit or chiminea that changes the flame to RAINBOW FLAME! Eeeeep! Total excitement led me straight to good old eBay where I decided to purchase a few packs…

Check out these pictures!

IMG_9098

This was only one packet but they suggest you use one to three on a fire and the colour changing fire lasted a whopping 40 minutes! Best 40 minutes EVER!

I know that really you want to see a video, here it is lovelies 🙂 (it’s slow-mo too!!)

Love C x

Leave a Reply

